Thousands of Products
Unbeatable Prices

DELTA 8 | Disposables

DELTA 8 | Cartridges

DELTA 8 | Edibles

Frequently Asked Questions - Delta 8

Delta-8 is a wildly growing new hemp compound that has gained popularity because of its comparisons to conventional THC (Delta-9), the main compound found in cannabis that gets you high. Delta-8 is a form of THC found in small concentrations in hemp plants. The process of creating Delta-8 is through an extensive distillation method, utilizing variations of temperature and pressure through hemp plants to isolate Delta-8 THC. This process is refined multiple times to create Delta-8 Distillate which is then used in every Delta-8 product. 

THC’s technical name is Delta-9 tetrahydrocannabinol, or Delta-9 THC for short, which is found in most cannabis products. Delta-8’s technical name is Delta-8 tetrahydrocannabinol, or Delta 8 THC, meaning they derive from the same chemical and molecular structure. Although they are similar in name and chemical compound, their effects do differ slightly due to the potency of the THC. Delta-8 has been shown to have a less aggressive effect on the human body when it absorbs the cannabinoids, giving users a milder high that suppresses many of the negative effects found in Delta-9 THC. Many current consumers of Delta-8 have reported far less anxiety, paranoia, and confusion in comparison to it’s Delta-9 counterpart.

Delta-8 will not get you as high as conventional Delta-9 THC. Although they are similar in chemical composition, users have recorded that effects are more “body” high rather than the mental, psychoactive effects regularly associated with Delta-9 THC.

Delta 8 could be consumed or used in many different form including but not limited to vapes, cartridges, tinctures, drinks, pre rolls, and edibles such as gummies, chocolates,and more!

Yes! Most states have legislation that aligns with federal law which means Delta-8 THC is legal in the following states: 

Alabama, California, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Missouri, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.